25 Atlantic Ave., Marblehead, MA 01945         Phone: 781-631-0011         Fax: 781-639-0294         nmaggio@sleeinsurance.com

The Slee Agency

Slee Agency
 

Staff

 

David Bartlett, Chief Executive
dbartlett@sleeagency.com

John C. Bachner (Chuck): Commercial Lines Manager
cbachner@sleeinsurance.com

Christine Malynn: Personal Lines Manager, Commercial Auto
cmalynn@sleeinsurance.com

Lee Genest: Automobile, Claims
lgenest@sleeinsurance.com

Diane Killion: Automobile, Commercial Lines Assistant
dkillion@sleeinsurance.com

Noreen Maggio: Bookkeeper, Personal Lines
nmaggio@sleeinsurance.com

 


 

social media contacts facebook contacts facebook linkedin contacts facebook linkedin contacts facebook contacts facebook linkedin contacts facebook contacts facebook linkedin contacts facebook linkedin contacts facebook contacts facebook linkedin

Give us a call at 781-631-0011, stop by our office at 25 Atlantic Avenue in Marblehead,
or request a call from us. We will work with you to find just the right insurance coverage
to fit your needs, with the personal and responsive service you deserve.

Marblehead